Executive Committee


Holger Jahr

Uniklinik RWTH Aachen

Aachen, Germany

hjahr at ukaachen.de


Gabriela Graziani

Department of Chemistry, Materials and Chemical Engineering “G. Natta”

Polytechnic University of Milan

Milan, Italy

gabriela.graziani at polimi.it


Stijn Bolink

Department of Orthopaedics

Deventer Hospital

Deventer, The Netherlands

stijn.bolink at mail.com

1. Vice-President

Boyko Gueorguiev

AO Research Institute Davos

Davos, Switzerland

boyko.gueorguiev at aofoundation.org

2. Vice-President

Eduardo García-Rey

Orthopaedic Surgery and Traumatology Department
Hospital Universitario La Paz

Surgery Department-Medical School
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid

Madrid, Spain

edugrey at yahoo.es

Past President

Gianluca Vadalà

Department of Orthopaedic and Trauma Surgery

University Campus Bio-Medico of Rome

Rome, Italy

g.vadala at gmail.com